Look Up

clouds1

Posted in response to the WP Photo Challenge Look Up, this is what I saw one day when I looked up at the sky from the parking lot of my veterinarian’s office. Apparently there is a perfectly logical explanation for this kind of cloud formation, and it doesn’t have anything to do with spaceships. I don’t remember anything about the logical explanation, though, because I prefer to imagine that it was a spaceship. Maybe some day I’ll get the real answer.

This entry was posted in Challenges, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Look Up

  1. Pingback: Look Up (Crossroads) | What's (in) the picture?

  2. This might be considered a lenticular cloud. Nice shot and it does look like a space ship.

    Like

Leave a Reply

